The bodies of the Mattei Dogan Foundation

The management board

  • Isabelle Backouche, Director of Studies, EHESS
  • Hinnerk Bruhns, Emeritus Research Director, CNRSS
  • Marie Gaille, Director of INSHS, CNRS
  • Vincent Hoffmann-Martinot, Emeritus University Professor, Sciences Po Bordeaux
  • Miguel Magalhães, Calouste Gulbenkian Foundation
  • Silvia Marton, Lecturer, University of Bucharest
  • Sergei Guriev, Scientific Director, Sciences Po
  • Frédéric Sawicki, University Professor, Panthéon Sorbonne University
  • Jean-Claude Thoenig, Honorary Research Director, CNRS
  • Antonin Cohen, professor of political science, Université Paris Nanterre

The executive committee

  • Vincent Hoffmann-Martinot, president
  • Jean-Claude Thoenig, secretary-general
  • Hinnerk Bruhns, treasurer

The secretary’s office

  • Bertrande Chardin

The Government Commissioner

  • Delphine Pagès-El Karoui, ministry of higher education, research and innovation